top of page

Title: E.P.
Release Date: January 2018

1. Modern-Day Classic lyrics
2. Hostage lyrics
3. Litter lyrics

Brad Kleiman: vocals, guitar, bass
Joe Braverman: sax
Dennis Young: percussion
Ray Bally: vocals (track 2)
Jill Cagney: vocals (track 2)
CJ Scioscia: drum programming

produced by Brad Kleiman & CJ Scioscia
engineered, mastered, & mixed by CJ Scioscia
recorded at Le Chateau Bow Wow, Watchung, NJ

all songs written by Brad Kleiman
copyright 2009, 2014

cover art by Brad Kleiman

review from Aaron Joy

bottom of page